test google reviews

Zablocki Roofing Inc.

5.0Out of 5 stars

Overall rating out of 146 Google reviews

Anne H
3 weeks ago

John always does a great job. Timely and fair.

C. Anderson
a month ago

Zoblocki Roofing Inc. gets an A+ rating from the Andersons. They did our first roof in 2006. Hail damage in 2023, we called them back, because of the great roof they did in 2006. Great workmanship, great communication. This is definitely the company you want to hire. The owner Shane also gets a 10+ for following through on every promise he made to us. The Andersons

Derrick Johnson
a month ago

Shane and his crew are top notch! Shane came out to take a look at a repair I needed on my roof. Very satisfied with the work and process. Highly recommend.

Shari Litzau
a month ago

Fast service from estimate to repairs. Awesome follow up keeping us informed. Friendly and professional. Plus the dog liked the two worker guys.

Lisa Hall
a month ago

Zablocki Roofing was excellent to work with. Great communication and service from the start of the process until the end. They may not have been the cheapest bid but stood out above the rest because of the products and service. I would highly recommend!

Sue Pladson
a month ago

They did a great job. My roof looks like new. Well worth the money!!!

Becky Linn
2 months ago

From the first phone call to Zablocki Roofing the office personal, Shane coming to our home and his work crew, everyone was very professional, on time and able to answer all our questions. We are beyond happy with the end results. Even our estimate came in and they were under budget when finished. Top notch company. Way to go Zablocki Roofing!!! We Thank you and would highly recommend you all.

Deb Frank
2 months ago

Zablocki Roofing installed our new Leaf Solution Pro gutters. From start to finish, we were impressed with their high level of professionalism and quality of work. We will definitely use Zablocki in future home improvement projects.

Excel Gutter Systems
3 months ago

Zablocki roofing took care of a flat roof repair on our rental property. They had all of the supplies needed in their service truck and were able to take care of it on the same day. The price was reasonable too! Highly recommend

Michelle Holmberg
4 months ago

We had a hail storm come through about 2 years ago, not knowing where to even start. We got a recommendation for Zablocki Roofing. What a God send. Shane came out, looked at the damage and from start to finish, all of our questions were answered. He even gave us recommendations for other contractors to fix the other damage from the hail, that he trusted... customer service was Ahmazing!!!!! The crew came out and did their thing and the communications from the office Staff to us about scheduling, picking out shingles ect.. was on point. From personally being a customer service representative, I can tell you this company truly cares about the customers they do work for. I will recommend Zablocki Roofing to anyone that is looking for high quality amd honest experience. We couldn't be happier with our experience!! Thank you Shane and to your crew!!! We love our new Roof!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Timothy Bang
4 months ago

Simply excellent. Shane handled every detail and was precise, present, and thorough in the work and communication. My neighbor said they should have gone with Zablocki Roofing as I shared my experience. Highly recommend.

Chris L
6 months ago

Steve Mitzel
6 months ago

We needed a leak in the roof of our house repaired and the roof of our detached garage replaced. Shane provided separate estimates for the two jobs. The estimates were reasonable and clearly laid out the scope of the work. We decided to go ahead with both. Shane worked with us on the timing of the work. We had a roof leak so we were in a hurry. The work was completed earlier than expected. The quality of the work was excellent. The crew did a great job of cleaning up the site. Shane checked in during the day to see if we had any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Zablocki Roofing. 1/5/24 update. I used Shane and Zablocki roofing to replace the siding on my detached garage. The customer service was excellent. The crew did a great job including the final clean up. Shane stopped by to check on progress during the work and to see if I had any concerns. He checked with me again after the work was to complete to see if I was completely satisfied. I have used Zablocki Roofing twice and will not hesitate to call them if the need arises again.

JoyGenea Furnstahl
7 months ago

2023 NEW REVIEW: Hail damage took out our skylights and messed up the roof. I called Zablocki right away. They assisted with taking care of the immediate problems and later installed our new skylights and roof. The communication was always clear and ahead of schedule. Their workers were impeccable. There was no mess or issues with flowerbeds around the house or nails lying around. The best part, is the lack of stress I feel when I work with Zablocki Roofing. I know I can trust them to do the job right. REVIEW from 9 years ago: A++ to work with. They listened to me. Shane and Jon were both amazing to work with. They asked lots of questions to make sure that my project turned out better than I could have hoped. The clean-up was stellar - no nails or pieces of stuff anywhere. I wish all businesses cared about their clients this much.

Diane
8 months ago

We can’t say enough about the wonderful experience we had with Zablocki Roofing and Siding after a hail storm damaged our roof, siding and windows! When they say to be peek of perfection, they mean it! They made a difficult experience one we could deal with without anxiety!! Shane was extremely helpful dealing with insurance and his crews were expert at all the repairs that we needed! From start to clean up, they were professional and precise! Thank you to everyone working on our home!!

Tayler Dvorak
8 months ago

Thank you Zablocki for your wonderful service! We appreciate the quick response and professional service.

Kimberly Primus
8 months ago

We recently incurred hail damage and hired Zablocki Roofing to replace our shingles. Shane and his staff were so wonderful to work with! The project was completed in a timely manner, and Shane was extremely familiar with the insurance process which was so helpful to us. His crew did a fantastic job and left our yard spotless. We highly recommend Zablocki Roofing!!

Wendy Marquart
9 months ago

Professional and responsible team members. Very careful to not damage any plants or flowers..

Barry Seguin
10 months ago

Our experience with Shane and his company showed their commitment to professionalism and customer service beyond excellence. From the initial visit to inspecting our roof, discussing the assessment in detail and walking us through entire process for replacement made the process simple and easy. We had our roof and gutter covers replaced with a crew that showed complete attention to detail in their work and clean up. The referral given to me to use Shane was spot on and I would use him again in a heart beat.

Shawn Hovland
10 months ago

We were very satisfied with Zablocki Roofing for the roof replacement they recently completed due to storm damage. They are a professional company that is very detail oriented. We appreciate Shane and his entire team! They all helped to make the whole process go smoothly. We would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking their services.

Yvonne Trisko
10 months ago

I loved that you communicated with us throughout the project regarding schedule, who would be arriving next and when to expect them. Your crew was thoughtful and courteous and did a total cleanup at the end of every day. You, your crew and office staff were patient when I had questions and paid attention to the little things. It meant a lot to us to work with the level of professionalism that was displayed during the entire process.

Alayna Christensen
11 months ago

Everyone we worked with at Zablocki were very helpful, from everyone working on our house to everyone in the office. They were patient with us when we were working with our insurance. The quality of the workmanship and materials truly met our expectations.

Jeanne Woodward
11 months ago

Shane and company are great to work with. Communication is excellent on all levels. We recently had them replace our roof and they were prompt, efficient, friendly and clean up was well done. This is the third time we have worked with this company and highly recommend their services.

Karie Belling
a year ago

I cannot say enough about what a positive experience it was to work with Shane, his office staff and the crew. We had hail damage and he took care of roof and siding replacement. From our first visit to our last (with several in between and several phone calls which he always answered), Shane was all about customer satisfaction. Even with a last minute change, his response was “I have ideas”. He and his crew’s knowledge and creativity is exceptional. His crew has the utmost respect for him and the properties they are working on. They worked hard, efficiently and expertly. We are very happy with the results and highly recommend Zablocki.

von Jal
a year ago

Had a skylight that leaked during the spring thaw. I felt it need immediate attention. Shane and Zablocki gave the leaking skylight priority... Most business felt the job was too small or wanted to sell me a complete re roofing. Very professional provided the photos of the problem - worked around my schedule. In addition, installed a quality product to meet my standard. Provided a courtesy phone call to ensure courtesy I was completely satisfied with the product and installation. Thanks again! Shane and crew Zablocki Roofing, inc

Bill Powers Sr
a year ago

Expert diagnosis of the problem, fast remedy of the problem, kept me appraised of the work with pictures and viewing. This was great job done by professionals !!!!!!!!!!

Peter Binsfeld
a year ago

Shane and his crew were very professional . They took care of my roof installation and add on work I need done . They kept me informed of the progress and any problems that poped up which was nice ! The crew did a great job cleaning up . Two thumbs up

Jason Dehn
a year ago

Have worked with Zablocki roof in a couple occasions and with a couple of projects. They have made the process smooth and simple after dealing with storm damage and insurance claims and disputes. The first time they did a project clean up was spotless. I'm expecting the same to happen though Minnesotas winter weather has not allowed for a full clean up yet. They have communicated intent to finish a final clean up once the snow has melted. My only reason I can not give a full 5 stars to them is the delay of projects, but I do think it is a trade off for the excellent work they do and wouldn't choose or recommend anyone else to my family or friends.

Noellyn Coalson
a year ago

I needed an ice dam removed from my roof/gutters. They got me on the schedule quickly. The guys that came out were hard working and respectful of the property. The office was great to work with, upfront about pricing and called when the said they would. I would definitely work with them again.

Mark G.
a year ago

I had Zablocki Roofing remove some stubborn ice dams at my residence. I was very happy with the result.

Barb Hamilton
a year ago

Zablocki Roofing came out the day after I called and shoveled snow off my roof - some of it 3 feet deep. The whole process, from the call for service to the completion of the work was all very professional and respectful. Six years ago they reroofed my home - again, very professional. I highly recommend Zablocki Roofing.

Dennis Zwilling
a year ago

I had a leak from an ice dam. They were prompt to remove the ice dam and remove snow that may cause more damming.

Zacharyg Weber
a year ago

Worked with us to help get the project within our financial target. Very nice crew showed up, did their job, provided updates and was professional.

Jamie Hatlestad
a year ago

Well, I didn't take advantage of their roofing services. I'm quite sure they are top notch. How do I know? Well, my van got stuck in the snow right outside their driveway. When I walked into the place to ask for advice, they couldn't have been nicer! WITHOUT HESITATION they sent out a guy with one of their trucks. He pulled me out IMMEDIATELY! I am so thankful. I can't recommend Zablocki Roofing enough!!!

Ryan Millis
a year ago

The two man team that Zablocki Roofing sent out to clear our significant ice dams were professional, helpful, and hardworking. Despite the project taking longer than initially expected the team continued to check in with us, provide updates, and advise on what options were available throughout the process.

Jason Hooper
a year ago

Zablacki Roofing Inc. They did a great job. Got the job done in the time frame they said. Shane took care of us from the start to the finish. The crew cleaned everything up and was very professional. Great local company to work with. 5 star service.

Pat O
a year ago

Ice dams removed, problem resolved.

Jamie Stone
a year ago

I hired Zablocki Roofing to get rid of some bad ice dams from my roof. They did a great job and were able to get them all taken care of in a couple hours. We just moved in and now know we need better insulation, but they were able to solve the ice dam issue before it got out of hand and caused leaks. They were able to get to us quickly and I am very happy with the price compared to the price we paid in the past with another company.

Dieter Pape
a year ago

The entire experience was professional, timely, friendly adn a job well done.

Brenda Thompson
a year ago

I had them remove snow from my roof and ice dams from my gutters. Their work was timely, professional and effective.

CarolAnn Zika
a year ago

Snow removal

Michael Lauermann
a year ago

I have worked with Shane and the team at Zablocki Roofing for years. I just had them do the snow removal at my parents house. The service is second to none. My mom and dad were very pleased. I would recommend Zablocki Roofing for all your Roofing, siding, windows, gutters, roof cleaning and snow removal needs. My family and many of their neighbors have had Zablocki Roofing complete many projects all with top notch quality and service. Thank you, Mike Lauermann

Jeani Donnay
a year ago

Two very polite, friendly young men came 15 mins before the scheduled time. They did a great job of removing the snow from portions of my roof and off the vents/Dish. Then had to BACK down my very long narrow driveway due to soooo much snow! Nice job and much appreciated.

Luke Brutger
a year ago

Alabru22
a year ago

peggy janson
a year ago

Very satisfied with their work. Have used in the past and will use again if needed. Very good at finding solutions. Would recommend to anyone with roofing problems.

Mr. Inspector
a year ago

Had a small issue with my gutters. Staff was SUPER responsive and even sent someone out the same day! Completely unexpected, but greatly appreciated!! Thanks Zablocki!!!

Wade Evenson
a year ago

Great experience working with Zablocki roofing. Shane communicated with us through whole process and worked with our insurance company to ensure we were able to get all the necessary repairs completed. His team was very professional and did an excellent job on the roof and siding